Ansprechpartner

Telefon: +49 (0) 62 23 / 8 60 60 - 0 Zentrale
Fax: +49 (0) 62 23 / 8 60 60 - 33
verkauf@stauberstahl.com


Verkauf
Marko Baumann – 21
marko.baumann@stauberstahl.com


Lucia Nerding – 14
lucia.nerding@stauberstahl.com


Nikola Seibert – 11
nikola.seibert@stauberstahl.com

 

Büroleitung Verkauf
Gabriele Fuchs – 16
gabriele.fuchs@stauberstahl.com


Buchhaltung
Anne Fürst – 13
anne.fuerst@stauberstahl.com

 

Vertrieb Sondergrößen
Peter Heck – 18
peter.heck@stauberstahl.com

Elke Obländer – 12
elke.oblaender@stauberstahl.com

Lisa Hahn – 17
lisa.hahn@stauberstahl.com

Benjamin Bucher – 10
benjamin.bucher@stauberstahl.com

Vertrieb Zeichnungsteile
Marcel Mattausch – 22
marcel.mattausch@stauberstahl.com

 

Marketing / Vertrieb
Eva Schaeffer – 15
eva.schaeffer@stauberstahl.com

 

Geschäftsleitung
Christian Stauber